PLEASE READ: Ben's letter to us all
To All the camps Participants!
I have talked to people in the camp concerning the matter of meeting again.
it seems that EVERYBODY wants to meet again!!
I am writing this here because I see that each person, including me, has different plans to fly somewhere and see their friends again. I am sure EVERYBODY wants to see EVERYBODY again, and if we all make plans separately we simply could not meet together. so please! let's talk, Email, ICQ, MSN Messenger, whatever!! let's just communicate and plan together, at the same date, at the same continent!
if we will meet again -with no Teachers or so...(if they'll want to come they will have to sleep boys and girls separately! ;) - it would definitely be an unbelieveable experience for all of us.
so Please! if you want to make this happen do something!
:)
Ben
(Toati)

... comment

 
Re: Ben's suggestion to meet again
dear ben,
i know that saul's mom is very motivated to help arranging a meeting for you all and she also has an idea as about where to meet again;so please be in touch with her
ella ferguson: ella-fATnet4you.at
or talk to saul: sfergu26ATgym1.at

if i can be of any help, let me know
hope you succeed
evelyn


... comment
 
Ben, please give me your ideas on my mail about re-visiting. I would really like to try and organise something in the interest of all of you.

How's the weather? All the mountains around Rechberg have white caps - it snowed last night!

rdgs - ella


... comment
 
hallo ben
ben, i am very curious to know - are you all going to meet again?
please let me know. and please, use the new interactive blog http://peacecamptalks.blogger.de/
to exchange info amongst yourselves.
keep us up-dated.
kind regars from apfelstrudel-land,
evelyn


... comment